Northern Counties Land Use and Coordinating Board


NCLUCB Member County Sites:

Aitkin County

Cook County

Koochiching County

Lake County

Lake of the Woods County

Pennington County
telephone: (218) 683-7026

Roseau County
telephone: (218) 463-4283

St. Louis County

Legislative Links:

Minnesota State Legislature

Minnesota Governor

United States House of Representatives

United States Senate

Agencies, Departments and Offices:

Minnesota Department of Natural Resources

Minnesota Board of Water and Soil Resources

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Aitkin County Land Department

Koochiching County Land Department

Lake County Land Department

St. Louis County Land Department

U. S. Fish & Wildlife Service

U.S. Forest Service

United States Army Corps of Engineers

United States Department of the Interior

Other Sites of Interest

Association of Minnesota Counties (AMC)

National Association of Counties (NACo)