Northern Counties Land Use and Coordinating Board
 

Member Counties and Representatives

Aitkin County

Commissioner Brian Napstad
Aitkin County Courthouse
217 2nd Street NW Room 130
Aitkin, MN  56431
(218) 927-7276
bnapstad@yahoo.com

Cook County

Commissioner Gary Gamble
P.O. Box 477
Grand Marais, MN 55604

Commissioner Sue Hakes
P.O. Box 1400
Grand Marais MN  55604
(218) 387-2111
hakes@boreal.org

Lake County

Commissioner Rich Sve
3648 Highway 61
Two Harbors, MN  55616
(218) 834-8320
rich.sve@co.lake.mn.us

Lake of the Woods County

Commissioner James 'Buck' Nordlof
625 20th Ave. NW
Baudette, MN  56623

Commissioner Edward Arneson
6758 Rocky Point Road NW
Roosevelt, MN 56673

Koochiching County

Commissioner Brian McBride (Chairperson)
2311 Second Avenue East
International Falls, MN 56649
(218) 283-3613
Brian.McBride@co.koochiching.mn.us

Commissioner Wade Pavleck
Box 1253
International Falls, MN  56649
(218) 286-5273
wade.carol@frontier.com

Roseau County

Commissioner Jack Swanson
210 6th Avenue S.E.
Roseau, MN  56751
(218) 463-2691
nswanson@wiktel.com

Pennington County

Commissioner Donald Jensen
32094 120th Street N.E.
Goodridge, MN 56725
(218) 378-4203
donjensen52@gmail.com

Commissioner Oliver Swanson
16637 140th Street N.E.
Thief River Falls, MN  56701
(218) 681-5648

St. Louis County

Commissioner Mike Forsman
1423 East Harvey
Ely, MN  55731
(218) 365-5789
forsmanm@co.st-louis.mn.us

Commissioner Chris Dahlberg (Vice Chairperson)
100 North Fifth Avenue West Room 208
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 726-2562
dahlbergc@co.st-louis.mn.us

Commissioner Steve Raukar (Treasurer)
214 Courthouse
Hibbing, MN  55746
(218) 262-0201
raukars@co.st-louis.mn.us

Staff

John Chell, (Secretary)
Northern Counties Land Use Coordinating Board
35559 Hill Road
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218-259-4628
info@nclucb.org